2023 Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise specified, afternoon work sessions and evening meetings are held in the Chesterfield County Public Meeting Room, 10001 Iron Bridge Road. Sessions typically begin at 2 p.m., break at 5 p.m. for dinner, and then resume at 6 p.m. unless otherwise specified.   

Schedule

  • Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2023, 6 p.m. (Organizational Meeting – Evening Session Only)
  • Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023, 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023, 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023, Noon (Budget Work Session in Afternoon; Regular Evening Session with Zoning Requests in Public Meeting Room)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 2 p.m.  (Budget Public Hearings at Evening Session)
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 6 p.m. (Budget Adoption – Evening Session Only)
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023, 2 p.m.  
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023, 2 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023, 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023, 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2023, 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2023, 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2023, 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2023, 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2023, 2 p.m.

Watching the Board Meetings